Athletics

​ROBMS Bulldog Athletics:

Fall Sports:
Cross Country
Head Coach: James Rivers (jrivers@barnegatschools.com)

Field Hockey
Head Coach: Samantha Burke (sburke@barnegatschools.com)

Football
Head Coach: Brian Fitzpatrick (bfitzpatrick@barnegatschools.com)

Boys Soccer
Head Coach: Jon Gordon (jgordon@barnegatschools.com)

Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Joe Tagliavia  (jtagliavia@barnegatschools.com)

Girls Volleyball 

 Tom Teator  (tteator@barnegatschool.com)

Cheerleading Head Coach: Jamie Armstrong (jarmstrong@barnegatschools.com)
Dance Team
Head Coach: Kathryn Bazerque  (kbazerque@barnegatschools.com)

Winter Sports:
Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Tom Eckhart  (brackmanhoops@gmail.com)

Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Tom Teator  (tteator@barnegatschools.com)

Wrestling
Head Coach: Mike Hemenway  (mhemenway@barnegatschools.com)

Dance Team
Head Coach: Kathryn Bazerque  (kbazerque@barnegatschools.com)

Cheerleading
Head Coach: Jamie Armstrong (jarmstrong@barnegatschools.com

Spring Sports:
Baseball
Head Coach: Jon Pandolfo (jpandolfo@barnegatschools.com)

Softball
Head Coach: Fred Johnson  (fjohnson@barnegatschools.com)

Track & Field
Head Coach: Bob Klaslo  (rklaslo@barnegatschools.com)