Bulldog Track & Field



Please utilize the following link for the most up to date information I have available to me for the Middle School Invitational.  Updates or cancellations will be provided via Twitter.

Head Coach:  Robert Klaslo
Coach:  Marybeth McCarty
Coach:  Brian Fitzpatrick
Coach: Robert Cordasco
Congratulations to the following athletes for receiving coaches awards this season: Adian Antonio, Lillian Sarno, Kenneth Minor, Jordan Young, Ben Brown, Maya Gomez, Kyle Esslinger, Madison Cappuccio. Congratulations to the following athletes for receiving Most improved awards: emmanuel Valles, johnna Rizzo, James Circle, Brett Meehan, Connor Armstrong, Ashley Berger, Matthew Zeh, Jessica Holler.  Congratulations to the Teams overall MVP's of Paul D'Alioa and Valencia Gosser.